GMC Sierra Trim Levels

The GMC Sierra is a large SUV with a variety of trim levels. The base model comes with standard equipment like air conditioning, keyless entry, and an AM/FM radio with a 4.2-inch color display. There’s also an optional Pandora app. A GMC-developed IntelliLink connectivity system offers full voice-command functionality and navigation on an 8.0-inch touchscreen. The Denali and Elevation editions offer the same systems, but are more expensive.

Denali trim level

If you’re shopping for a truck, consider the GMC Sierra Denali trim level. This trim level builds upon the SLT trim with a few notable upgrades. It includes a backup camera, two-speed transfer case on 4WD, an adaptive suspension system, and a power sliding rear window. Other notable features include a deluxe sound system, power sliding rear window, and side steps. All new vehicles are required to come with these features.

The GMC Sierra Denali trim level was recently certified a luxury model, and it has a powerful engine and upscale interior features. Other new models for the 2022 GMC Sierra include a refreshed Chevy Silverado 1500 with a fresh look and upgraded trim levels. Buick’s Enclave is a roomy seven-seater that can tow up to 9,000 pounds. This truck will be available in a variety of body styles.

Base trim level

The base trim level of a GMC Sierra has the basic features that all GMCs come with. It has a black grille, manual-adjust mirrors, and a black door handle, but it lacks the extras that you’d expect from the base model. It does come with a few new tech features, though. All Sierras are equipped with LED headlights, automatic climate control, and a 7-inch touchscreen that works with Apple CarPlay and Android Auto. There is also no underseat storage, and the transmission shifter is located on the steering column rather than on the console.

The SLT trim, which offers contemporary style, also has a crew cab layout. It gains up to 71 cubic feet of cargo space, while buyers can also opt for short box or standard box layouts. Those looking for extra space in the cabin can go with the SLT trim, which offers 45 inches of front legroom. The AT4 trim adds skid plates, two-inch lift, and hill descent control, while the AT4X has electronic locking front and rear differentials.

Elevation trim level

In the 2020 GMC Sierra, the elevation trim level brings a raft of new features and options. The SLT trim level includes a seven-inch touchscreen, Bluetooth, and a Teen Driver system. The SLE trim adds an extra USB port, keyless entry, and a Wi-Fi hot spot. The Elevation trim is equipped with two USB ports and LED lighting in the bed. The SLT also adds automatic locking rear differential.

The base model, known as Sierra, is the base model and comes with the same 4.3L EcoTec3 V6 engine found on the SLE model. This engine is capable of generating 310 horsepower and 348 lb-ft of torque. It is paired with an eight-speed automatic transmission to deliver smooth performance and fuel efficiency. The GMC Sierra 1500 Elevation trim is EPA-estimated to return up to 21 mpg, which is an impressive rating.

SLT trim level

If you’re looking for the ultimate in luxury, consider upgrading to the GMC Sierra SLT. This trim level brings with it heated and leather seats, push-button ignition, a 10-way power passenger seat, and a dual-zone climate control system. Other features include power-adjustable pedals, rear window defoggers, and remote start. If you’re unsure of which trim level is right for you, read on to find out more.

The SLE trim offers plenty of upgraded features, including an EZ-lift tailgate. It also has body-colored door handles and mirror caps. The SLE also adds a tinted rear mirror. This four-door crew cab comes with a 5.3L V8 engine. It’s an exceptional value, especially if you want to make the most of every mile. You can find the Sierra SLE in two distinct versions: regular cab and double cab.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top